Legal Notice

Please read these Terms of Use carefully before using this site. By logging on to this site, you accept these terms and conditions without reservation.

Site editor

Company Name: FRENCH TOUCH ACADEMY
Address: 3, avenue de la Vigne, 34 300 Le Cap d'Agde, FRANCE.
Telephone: 0698279777
Email:

RCS: 840 971 188APE: 9311Z
Financial Guarantee: Default
Professional Civil Liability: MMA - LA COMPAGNIE DU SPORT julien@ftsportconsulting.com CNIL Registration : DPO-44649 -

To contact the person in charge of processing your personal data use the formIn accordance withthe French Data Protection Act and the provisions relating to the protection of personal data, the data concerning you is necessary for the processing of your request, and is intended for the company FRENCH TOUCH ACADEMY, for the management of your services. In order to enable the execution of your contract, this information will be communicated to our partners who provide the services you have requested (hotels, transporters...) which may be located outside the European Union.

You have the right to access, oppose and rectify all data concerning you by contacting FRENCH TOUCH ACADEMY using our contact form, specifying your name, first name and address. To consult our entire confidentiality charter click here
Company manager: Mr BERCOVICI JULIEN
Publication director: Mr BERCOVICI JULIEN

Hosting

Webflow
Platform for website management and creation
w
ww.webflow.com contact@wbflow.com

General terms and conditions of sale

See our complete C.G.V.
Price (expressed in euros and including VAT)
No charge is made for remote communications with FRENCH TOUCH ACADEMY.
The methods of payment accepted: Cheque, Bank transfer, Cash, Holiday vouchers, Credit card.

Validation of an order by credit card

Any reservation validated online by credit card is considered firm and has a payment obligation. The withdrawal period that usually applies to all distance selling does not apply to contracts for "the provision of accommodation, transport, catering and leisure services which must be subject to a specific date or periodicity (Article L.121-20-4 of the French Consumer Code).

Supplementary insurances

If you can provide proof of previous cover for the risks covered by the insurance taken out, you have the option of cancelling this insurance free of charge within 14 days of taking out the insurance and as long as no cover has been taken out.

Mediation

In the event of any dispute arising in connection with the validity, interpretation, performance or non-performance, modification or cancellation of the contract, the consumer must imperatively express his or her grievances to the seller of the disputed trip. In this respect, in the absence of any action deemed satisfactory by the consumer or by the seller himself, the most diligent party will submit the object of the dispute to the Tourism and Travel Mediator. For the good information of the consumer, the seller specifies that the intervention with the Tourism and Travel Mediator is free as far as he is concerned. Even so, he would be the one to initiate the referral.
Contact the Tourism and Travel Mediator http://mtv.travel

Archiving your orders

You will have an archive of your orders for 10 years in your customer area.

Privacy Policy

Use of cookies
When you browse the FRENCH TOUCH ACADEMY site, information relating to your browsing is recorded via "cookie" files installed on your computer, tablet or smartphone.
These cookies make it possible to provide you with content, including advertising, relating to your areas of interest. Cookies (third party cookies) are deposited by service providers with whom we work. Their purpose is to promote our activities and our offers.
Our partners do not collect personal information such as your name, e-mail address, postal address or telephone number.

Cookiesused on this site:
- Cookies strictly necessary for the use of our site,
- Cookies allowing the establishment of visit statistics (analytical cookies)
- Cookies allowing to propose a favourites management function (functional cookies).
Manage your cookies from your internet browser
You can choose to disable these cookies at any time. Your browser can also be configured to notify you of the cookies that are deposited on your computer and ask you to accept them or not. You can accept or refuse cookies on a case-by-case basis or refuse them systematically once and for all.

Simply go to your browser's help menu to find out how to change your cookie preferences.
For Internet www.cnil.fr/vos-droits/vos-traces/les-cookies/: Link.
For Safari™: Link.
For
: Link.
For Firefox™: Link. Chrome™
To find out more about how cookies work, you can consult the following sites: www.allaboutcookies.org/fr and Explorer™.

Registration & Contact

leisure at the highest level
join the 'french'.

Passionate coaches, a unique infrastructure, varied and affordable tennis programs, all in the heart of the seaside resort of Cap d'Agde.

OK
This site uses cookies to enhance your experience.

Mentions légales

Merci de lire attentivement les présentes modalités d'utilisation du présent site avant de le parcourir. En vous connectant sur ce site, vous acceptez sans réserve les présentes modalités.

Editeur du site

Raison Sociale : FRENCH TOUCH ACADEMY
Adresse : 39 ALLEE DES MICOCOULIERS, 06220, VALLAURIS, FRANCE.
Téléphone : 0698279777
Fax :
Email : julien@ftsportconsulting.com
RCS : 840 971 188APE : 9311Z
Immatriculation Atout France :
Garantie Financière : Défaut
Responsabilité Civile Professionnelle : MMA - LA COMPAGNIE DU SPORT
Enregistrement CNIL : DPO-44649 -

Pour contacter le responsable du traitement de vos données personnelles utilisez le formulaireConformément à la loi Informatique, fichiers et Libertés et aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données personnelles, les données vous concernant, sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande, et sont destinées à la société FRENCH TOUCH ACADEMY, pour la gestion de vos prestations. Afin de permettre l’exécution de votre contrat, ces informations seront communiquées à nos partenaires fournisseurs des prestations de services que vous avez demandées (hôteliers, transporteurs…) qui peuvent être situés hors de l’Union Européenne.

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, d’opposition et de rectification relativement à l’ensemble des données vous concernant auprès de FRENCH TOUCH ACADEMY à partir de notre formulaire de contact, en précisant vos nom, prénom et adresse.Pour consulter l'ensemble de notre charte de confidentialité cliquez ici
Gérant de société : Mr BERCOVICI JULIEN
Directeur de publication : Mr BERCOVICI JULIEN

Hébergeur

Webflow
Plateforme de gestion et création de sites internet
www.webflow.com
contact@wbflow.com

Conditions Générales de Vente

Voir nos C.G.V complètes
Prix (exprimé en euros et TTC)
Il n'est pas prélevé de coût pour les communications à distance avec FRENCH TOUCH ACADEMY.
Les modes de paiement acceptés : Chèque, Virement, Espèces, Chèques vacances, Carte bancaire

Validation d'une commande par CB

Toute réservation validée en ligne par carte bancaire est considérée comme ferme et dispose d'une obligation de paiement. Le délai de rétractation qui s’applique habituellement pour toute vente à distance ne s’applique pas aux contrats ayant pour objet « la prestation de services d’hébergement, de transport, de restauration, de loisirs qui doivent être soumis à une date ou selon une périodicité déterminée (Article L.121-20-4 code consommation).

Assurances complémentaires

Si vous justifiez d'une garantie antérieure pour les risques couverts par l'assurance souscrite, vous avez la possibilité de renoncer sans frais à cette /ces assurance(s) dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de sa conclusion et tant qu'aucune garantie n'a été mise en oeuvre.

Médiation

Tout différend qui viendrait à se produire à propos de la validité, de l'interprétation, de l'exécution ou de la non-exécution, de la modification ou de la résiliation du contrat, le consommateur doit impérativement exprimer ses doléances auprès du vendeur du voyage contesté. A ce titre, en l’absence de suite jugée satisfaisante, par le consommateur ou par le vendeur lui-même, la partie la plus diligente soumettra l’objet du différend au Médiateur du Tourisme et des Voyages. Pour la bonne information du consommateur, le vendeur précise que l’intervention auprès du Médiateur du Tourisme et des Voyages est gratuite en ce qui le concerne. Quand bien même, il serait à l’initiative de sa saisine.
Contact du Médiateur du Tourisme et des voyages http://mtv.travel

Archivage de vos commandes

Vous disposez d'une archive de vos commandes pendant 10 ans dans votre espace client.

Politique de confidentialité

Utilisation de cookies
Lorsque vous naviguez sur le site de FRENCH TOUCH ACADEMY, des informations relatives à votre navigation sont enregistrées par l'intermédiaire de fichiers "cookies" installés sur votre ordinateur, tablette ou smartphone.
Ces cookies permettent de vous fournir du contenu, y compris de la publicité, en rapport avec vos centres d'intérêt. Des cookies (cookies tiers) sont déposés par les prestataires avec lesquels nous travaillons. Ils ont pour but de promouvoir nos activités et nos offres.
Nos partenaires ne recueillent pas de renseignements personnels tels que votre nom, votre adresse mail, votre adresse postale ou votre numéro de téléphone.

Les cookies utilisés sur ce site :
- Cookies strictement nécessaires à l'utilisation de notre site,
- Cookies permettant d'établir des statistiques de visite (cookies analytiques)
- Cookies permettant de proposer une fonction de gestion des favoris (cookies fonctionnels).
Gérez vos cookies à partir de votre navigateur internet
Vous pouvez à tout moment choisir de désactiver ces cookies. Votre navigateur peut également être paramétré pour vous signaler les cookies qui sont déposés dans votre ordinateur et vous demander de les accepter ou non. Vous pouvez accepter ou refuser les cookies au cas par cas ou bien les refuser systématiquement une fois pour toutes.

Il vous suffit de vous rendre dans le menu d'aide de votre navigateur pour savoir de quelle manière modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies.
Pour Internet Explorer™ : Lien.
Pour Safari™ : Lien.
Pour Chrome™ : Lien.
Pour Firefox™ : Lien.

Pour en savoir plus sur le fonctionnement des cookies, vous pouvez consultez les sites : www.allaboutcookies.org/fr et www.cnil.fr/vos-droits/vos-traces/les-cookies/.

Inscriptions & Contact

du loisir au tres haut niveau
rejoignez la 'french'

Des entraineurs passionnés, une infrastructure unique, des programmes tennis variés et abordables, le tout en plein coeur de la station balnéaire du Cap d'Agde.